P.O.E.?

Any guesses as to what P.O.E. means?   I’ll give you three hints:

  1. It has nothing to do with the Navy, directly.
  2. Water fluoridation
  3. Big board

And don’t even bother posting the answer(s) if you’re a member of my family, you’ll ruin the game for everybody.  If nobody has commented with the correct answer before tomorrow, I’ll announce it as the post’s title.  I’m getting everybody used to seeing more acronyms and new words before I unveil my new review tool on Monday.  Before I get any further off track let me show you what I did today as far as fitness and diet go.  Since today is Thursday, that means I did one of the push up workouts (check below to see the specifics).  Usually this is where I post a link to today’s food journal entry, but my food journal will now be listed as a link to the right since it’s something that I’ll be updating everyday and it has the same URL regardless of the date.  But mainly because I’m lazy.

Push up workout details (Day 2, first column):

  • 3, 4, 2, 3, 9; performed with a 60 second rest between reps
  • 21 Total

Check back tomorrow for pictures from my hair cut and details about my workout.  That’s all I’ve got for today, so put on your trivia thinking caps and start guessing!

5 thoughts on “P.O.E.?

  1. Aha, took me a while – finally got it with the water fluoridation, and the no family allowed. It stands for Purity of Essence.

Leave a Reply

